Curbs Plus Company Contact List

Sales


Adrian Billingsley
SALES / FAN & CONVENTIONAL ROOF PRODUCTS
Phone706-806-0363
fax706-866-2339
adrian.billingsley@curbs-plus.com

Alan Thrailkill
SALES / METAL BUILDING PRODUCTS
Phone706-806-0352
fax706-866-2339
alan.t@curbs-plus.com

Heath Hinkle
SALES / HVAC
Phone706-806-0355
fax706-866-2339
heath.hinkle@curbs-plus.com

Angela Garren
SALES / HVAC
Phone706-858-1188
fax706-866-2339
angela.garren@curbs-plus.com

Danny Thornton
SALES / HVAC
Phone706-806-0357
fax706-866-2339
danny.thornton@curbs-plus.com

Jon Steed - President
SALES / HVAC
Phone706-806-0356
fax706-866-2339
jon.steed@curbs-plus.com

Kathy Arwood
SALES / FAN & CONVENTIONAL ROOF PRODUCTS
Phone706-858-1188
fax706-866-2339
kathy.arwood@curbs-plus.com

Maggie Rhinehart
SALES / HVAC
Phone706-806-0360
fax706-866-2339
maggie.rhinehart@curbs-plus.com

Marc Brower
SALES / METAL BUILDING PRODUCTS
Phone706-806-0351
fax706-866-2339
marc.brower@curbs-plus.com

Steve Jensen
SALES / HVAC
Phone706-806-0349
fax706-866-2339
steve.jensen@curbs-plus.com

Tony Hall
SALES / FAN & CONVENTIONAL ROOF PRODUCTS
Phone706-806-0365
fax706-866-2339
tony.hall@curbs-plus.com

Customer Service


Kathy Fowler
CUSTOMER SERVICE - KANSAS FACTORY
Phone316-322-7952
fax316-322-7962
kathy.fowler@curbs-plus.com

Mandy Timmons
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone706-806-0358
fax706-866-2971
mandy.morris@curbs-plus.com

Purchasing & Operations


Steve Rodman
VP OF PURCHASING & OPERATIONS
Phone706-806-0359
fax706-866-2339
steve.rodman@curbs-plus.com

Human Resources


Nick Waber
Human Resources
Phone706-858-1188
fax706-866-2339
nick.waber@curbs-plus.com

Accounting


Wendy Jones
ACCOUNTING
Phone706-806-0350
fax706-866-2339
wendy.jones@curbs-plus.com

Engineering


Shawn Witt
ENGINEERING
Phone706-806-0367
fax706-866-2339
shawn.witt@curbs-plus.com

Stacy Rhinehart
ENGINEERING
Phone706-806-0362
fax706-866-2339
stacy.rhinehart@curbs-plus.com